The 2021-22 Season

Recital with Pacific Opera Victoria

Seattle Opera's Eugene Onegin

The 2019-20 Season

Opera Atelier’s Don Giovanni

Oregon Bach Festival

New Recordings

Now on YouTube

Hear Colin on YouTube singing Britten’s Sally Gardens, Holman’s The Burning of the Leaves, Liszt’s Benedetto sia ‘l giorno, Gluck’s Orphée et Euridice, Schubert’s Am Feierabend and Das Wandern. Also, hear Colin belt out the American and Canadian National Anthems at the Edmonton Oilers - Nashville Predators hockey game.